CLS of Oregon Chapter
State
Oregon
City
Salem
President
Warren Foote
Email
warren.foote@comcast.net
Phone Number
(503) 269-3418

Officers & Board Members

 

President

Herb Grey

4800 SW Griffith Dr Ste 320

Beaverton OR  97005

503 641-4908

herb@greylaw.org

 

Secretary

Michael Duane Brown

2215 Dorchester Dr S

Salem  OR  97302

503-915-7111

MDBrown@LSMDB.com

 

Treasurer

Jinoo Hwang

856 Olive St, Ste 106

Eugene OR 97401

(541) 357-8417

jinoo.hwang@northwestlegal.org

 

Board members:

 

Melinda Leaver Roy

Sherman Sherman Johnnie & Hoyt

PO Box 2247

Salem OR  97308

503 364 2281,,128 

melinda@shermlaw.com

 

Warren G. Foote

503 269-3418

warren.foote@comcast.net

 

Carl Cramer

Knapp Davis Chartrey LLC

2355 State Street

Salem OR  97301

(503) 391-0664

ccramer@kdclawyers.com